SOMETHING SEA PLEASE - unisex organic sweatshirt embroidered

Regular price €50.00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This organic sweater for women and men convinces with its soft quality and offers optimal wearing comfort with 100% organic cotton. Not only good for you, but also for the environment. The round neck sweater is also ideal for casual leisure looks and when traveling.

After your order has been placed, your product will be produced exclusively for you. So every customer receives a unique piece and we also protect the environment, as we only produce when the product is ordered.

Product details:

The fashionable and fair alternative: This unisex organic sweatshirt scores in terms of classic design with a modern look and great cut. It is an alternative to the classic hoodie and is particularly suitable for the transitional season, whether to pull it over or under.


Unisex organic sweater for more sustainability


Certificates: OEKO-Tex Standard 100, FairWear Foundation, OCS 100 Blended, GRS, PETA

The cotton used comes from 100% organic farming.
No genetic engineering is used, less water is used and no chemicals such as fertilizers or pesticides are used.

The polyester used in this textile consists of 100% recycled polyester and is laid in 2 layers of organic cotton to avoid direct skin contact. It ensures dimensional stability and prevents it from wearing out.

  • Material:85% organic cotton, 15% recycled polyester
  • Grammar: 350 g/m²
  • Processing:Double stitching on the hems
  • Form:Modern, loose cut + round neckline + 1x1 rib collar
  • Extras:Pre-washed
  • Sizes:XS (partially), S, M, L, XL, XXL

Unsure about the size?

In the pictures you will find a table with exact measurements for each size.

Individual requests

You are interested in a personal production of a Spitzstock article? Please use our request form.

Recently viewed

"ETWAS MEER BITTE" - Unisex Organic Sweatshirt bestickt

Normaler Preis €49,95
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Farbe
Größe
0 auf Lager
Dieser Organic Sweater für Damen und Herren überzeugt mit seiner soften Qualität und bietet optimalen Tragekomfort bei 100% Bio-Baumwolle. Nicht nur gut für dich, sondern auch für die Umwelt. Der Pullover mit Rundhals eignet sich außerdem hervorragend für lässige Freizeit-Looks und auf Reisen.

Nach erfolgter Bestellung wird dein Produkt exklusiv für dich unmittelbar produziert. Somit erhält jeder Kunde ein Einzelstück und wir schonen ganz nebenbei noch die Umwelt, da wir nur dann produzieren wenn eine Bestellung des Produktes erfolgt.

Produktdetails:

Die modische und faire Alternative: Dieses Unisex Organic Sweatshirt punktet in Sachen klassischem Design mit modernem Look und tollen Schnitt. Es bildet eine Alternative zum klassischen Hoodie und bietet sich vor allem für die Übergangsjahreszeit an, egal ob zum Drüber- oder Drunterziehen.


Unisex Organic Sweater für mehr Nachhaltigkeit


Zertifikate: OEKO-Tex Standard 100, FairWear Foundation, OCS 100 Blended, GRS, PETA

Die verwendete Baumwolle stammt aus 100% biologischem Anbau.
Es wird keine Gentechnik verwendet, weniger Wasser verbraucht und es kommen keine Chemikalien wie Düngemittel oder Pestizide zum Einsatz.

Der in diesem Textil verwendete Polyesteranteil besteht aus 100% recyceltem Polyester und ist in 2 Schichten Bio-Baumwolle eingelegt um direkten Hautkontakt zu vermeiden. Dabei sorgt er für Formbeständigkeit und verhindert das Ausleiern.

  • Material: 85% Bio-Baumwolle, 15% Recycled Polyester
  • Grammatur: 350 g/m²
  • Verarbeitung: Doppelte Steppnaht an den Säumen
  • Form: Moderner, lockerer Schnitt + Rundhalsausschnitt + 1x1 Ripp-Kragen
  • Extras: Vorgewaschen
  • Größen: XS (teilweise), S, M, L, XL, XXL

Unsicher wegen der Größe?

Bei den Bildern findet ihr eine Tabelle mit genauen Maßangaben zu jeder Größe.

Individuelle Anfragen

Du bist interessiert an einer persönlichen Anfertigung eines Spitzstock-Artikels? Nutze dazu gern unser Anfragen-Formular.

Zuletzt Angesehen